TheVeggieLifestyle: a vegetarian food and lifestyle blog for everyone, not just vegetarians

Hello all,

Having read a number of blogs about vegetarianism I came to realise that these blogs tend to cover only limited and exclusive elements such as recipes or reviews or photography.

This led me to think “I’m a vegetarian so why not try my own?” so…here it is.

My blog will cover recipes, restaurant reviews, health articles, musings and photography amongst other items.

I would be massively grateful if people would re-blog, re-post and generally give this blog a chance, whether you are or are not a vegetarian and/or an aspiring vegetarian.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy this as much as I enjoy writing it.

Dom (TVL)

Leave a comment

Filed under Notes

Leave a Reply

